We’re still with you!!

I just wanted to write this quick post to let you know that Joe and I are still here we havn’t forgotton you!!! My laptops been broken and we’ve been pretty busy so it’s hard to write much! We spent the first 3 weeks in NZ living in Mavs house and abusing his hospitality while desperately looking for jobs and obviously drinking way too much alcohol. We now both work on a dairy farm and so far love it! But we’re really tired as we’ve pretty much spent the last 8 months doing nothing! We’ve enjoyed getting into a bit of a routine and meeting some awesome people aswell as eventually having some decent money coming in. We’re taking things slow planning things to do in NZ and enjoying normality i.e. Cheese on toast! It’s also really ace to have a bit of a home I’ve even started knitting a blanket and we plan to renovate a campervan to have some fun travels in on our time off. Until my laptop situation is sorted this is probably it for me for a while! But don’t worry you are not missing out on much! We still love and miss you all!! I’ll leave you with a few pictures of what’s occurring… and hopefully get a new laptop and post on more detail soon!


Paris X

For those of you that are avid followers I am still doing my book a week challenge and making progress it’s hard to add the list onto here so you’ll have to wait until the laptops sorted for all the finer details of what I’ve been reading. X

4 thoughts on “We’re still with you!!

Leave a Reply

