It’s my BIRTHDAY!!!! 

Hello party people!!!! Just wanted to take this opportunity to say Thankyou to everyone who’s wished me a happy birthday!!! From those who posted cards to those who wrote on fb or took the time to ft. It’s been a great day and as always NZ life is unreal!!!

Joe brought me some work gloves and tickets to Cirq De Soliel which I am totally over the moon with!!!! We had a few chilled beers and even got a win from the lions!!!! Love and miss you all!!! But Thankyou once again for all the kind wishes!!! Think I officially had the funniest FaceTime ever from the Sandiford’s ft Otis the cat!!! I’ll leave you all with a blast from the past thanks to mother bear!!


Love to everyone

Ps. I think Joe enjoyed my birthday too….


Paris X

Leave a Reply

