Hororata night glow

This is a very very belated post, but while I’ve got some time and I’m catching up on things I’ll put it up! Basically a while back we went to the Hororata night glow! Its one of the 2 main events that happen in the town over the course of a year. It was a slight rainy day and we were a bit worried and actually nearly didn’t go. But in the end we headed down and met up with some friends! The balloons are cool! Don’t get me wrong my only slight disappointment was that they didn’t go in the air, they just glowed on the floor. They were pretty nice though but they didn’t take off!

We enjoyed some pizza and it was a great way to get the Hororata gang together for a few beers on a week night! Overall it was good but not great we’ll probably head down again this year and take it all I. Once more!

Paris X

Leave a comment